Living Stations Of The Cross

Station 1- Jesus is Condemned to death

station 1

Station 2-Jesus Carries his Cross

station 2

Station 3-Jesus falls the first time

station 3

Station 4-Jesus meets his Mother

station 4

Station 5-Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus carry his cross

station 5

Station 6-Veronica wipes the face of Jesus
station 6

Station 7-Jesus falls the second time
station 7

Station 8-Jesus meets the Women of Jerusalem

station 8

Station 9-Jesus falls the third time

station 9

Station 10-Jesus is stripped

station 10

Station 11-Jesus is nailed to the Cross

station 11

Station 12-Jesus dies on the Cross

station 12

Station 13-Jesus is taken down from the Cross

station 13

Station 14-Jesus laid in the tomb
station 14